Paisley Parc are a rock band from Merthyr Tydfil, South Wales. The band members consist
of Jack Mason, Ieuan Evans, Morgan Stubbs, Talyn Griffiths and Jack Jones. They write
music relevant to their upbringing, about the characters they’ve come across and the places
they have visited. Paisley Parc shine optimism on their past experiences in the form of story-
based writing, crunchy riffs, melodic tunes and catchy chorus’. The main objective for the
five-piece is bringing enjoyment to their audience whether it be at a gig or someone kicking
back and listening to their music. They are constantly improving and looking for the best

Become a fan

Subscribe to our mailing list